Operating Areas

  • Burgersfort

    Branch Manager: Prince Segogoba
    Cell: +27 83 327 7077
    Email: princes@jch.co.za
    Regional Manager: Angelique Du Plessis
    Cell: +27 83 327 7085
    Email: AngeliqueD@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 (13) 231 8404
    Fax: +27 (13) 231 8406
    Email: Burgersfort@jch.co.za
    Address: Steelpoort Road, Leeuvallei, Burgersfort, 1150

    Cape Town

    Branch Manager: Gerhard Basson
    Cell: +27 72 614 8743
    Email: gerhardb@jch.co.za
    Regional Manager: Cornelis Grotius
    Cell: +27 82 454 9242
    Email: cornelisg@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 (21) 535 1001
    Fax: +27 (21) 535 1005
    Email: CapeTown@jch.co.za
    Address: 19 Bofors Circle, Epping, Industria, Cape Town, 7460
    Postal: PO Box 417, Eppingdust, 7475

    Durban

    Branch Manager: Gavin Jacob
    Cell: +27 83 327 7060
    Email: GavinJ@jch.co.za
    Regional Manager: Harry Haripursad
    Cell: +27 83 327 7066
    Email: HarryH@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 (31) 466 6515
    Fax: +27 (31) 466 1053
    Email: Durban@jch.co.za
    Address: 14 Grunter Gully Road, Trawlers Wharf, Bayhead, Durban, 4000
    Postal: PO Box 12247, Jacobs, 4026

    George – Satellite Branch

    Branch Manager: Gerhard Basson
    Cell: +27 72 614 8743
    Email: gerhardb@jch.co.za
    Address: No 1 Settlers way, Pacalsdorp Industrial, George

    Heavy Lift and Projects Division

    Branch Manager
    Hydraulic Cranes:
    Richard Simmons
    Cell: +27 83 643 6270
    Email: RichardS@jch.co.za
    Email: SalesHL@jch.co.za
    Branch Manager
    Crawler Cranes & Projects:
    James Robinson
    Cell: +27 82 345 5461
    Email: JamesR@jch.co.za
    Email: SalesPRB@jch.co.za
    General Manager: Cornelis Grotius
    Email: cornelisg@jch.co.za
    Cell: +27 82 454 9242
    Tel: +27 11 455 9250
    Fax: +27 11 455 9253
    Address: 1 Mountjoy Street, Wilbart, Germiston, 1401
    Postal: PO Box 22, Edenvale, 1610

    Johannesburg

    Branch Manager: Celente van Vreden
    Cell: +27 73 311 9261
    Email: celentev@jch.co.za
    Regional Manager: Wesley de Witt
    Cell: +27 83 648 9398
    Email: wesleyd@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 (11) 455 9200
    Fax: +27 (11) 455 9210
    Email: Johannesburg@jch.co.za
    Address: 1 Mountjoy Street, Wilbart, Germiston
    Postal: PO Box 22, Edenvale, 1610

    Kathu (Northern Cape)

    Branch Manager: Raymond Swanepoel
    Cell: +27 83 327 7098
    Email: RaymondS@jch.co.za
    Regional Manager: Nigel Levendale
    Cell: +27 83 327 7097
    Email: NigelL@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 (53) 791 0000
    Email: NorthernCape@jch.co.za
    Address: 03 Mangaan Street, Kathu Industrial Kathu

    Kusile Branch

    Branch Manager: Francois Venter
    Cell: +27 82 904 6590
    Email: francoisv@jch.co.za
    Regional Manager: Wesley de Witt
    Cell: +27 83 648 9398
    Email: WesleyD@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 78 803 1954
    Email: Kusile@jch.co.za
    Address: Eskom Kusile Power Station, R545, Emalahleni, 1034

    Lephalale

    Branch Manager: Stefan Smit
    Cell: +27 73 637 5169
    Email: StefanS@jch.co.za
    Regional Manager: Angelique du Plessis
    Cell: +27 83 327 7085
    Email: angeliqued@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 82 062 6214
    Fax: +27 86 620 1047
    Email: Ellisras@jch.co.za
    Address: 26 Hanglip Industrial area, Steenbokpan Road, 0555
  • Middelburg

    Branch Manager: Colin Mansoor
    Cell: +27 82 904 6573
    Email: ColinM@jch.co.za
    Regional Manager: Angelique du Plessis
    Cell: +27 83 327 7085
    Email: AngeliqueD@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 (13) 246 1344
    Fax: +27 (13) 246 1342
    Email: Middelburg@jch.co.za
    Address: 5 Joule Street, Vaalbank, Middelburg, 1050
    Postal: PO Box 2049, Middelburg, 1050

    Mokopane Depot

    Branch Manager: Prince Segogoba
    Cell: +27 83 327 7077
    Email: PrinceS@jch.co.za
    Regional Manager: Angelique du Plessis
    Cell: +27 83 327 7085
    Email: AngeliqueD@jch.co.za

    Port Elizabeth – Satellite Branch

    Branch Manager: Gerhard Basson
    Cell: +27 72 614 8743
    Email: gerhardb@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 (41) 461 1690
    Fax: +27 (21) 535 1001
    Address: NO5. Chevrolet Street, Markman, Port Elizabeth

    Richards Bay – Satellite Branch

    Regional Manager: Harry Haripursad
    Cell: +27 83 327 7066
    Email: HarryH@jch.co.za

    Rustenburg

    Branch Manager: Johanet Gericke
    Cell: +27 73 863 1486
    Email: JohanetG@jch.co.za
    Regional Manager: Wesley de Witt
    Cell: +27 83 648 9398
    Email: WesleyD@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 (14) 596 6684
    Fax: +27 (14) 596 6301
    Email: Rustenburg@jch.co.za
    Address: Hex River Office, Old RPM Road, Rustenburg, 0299
    Postal: PO Box 685, Kroondaal, 0350

    Saldanha

    Branch Manager: Gerhard Basson
    Cell: +27 72 614 8743
    Email: gerhardb@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 (22) 714 4288
    Fax: +27 (22) 714 4290
    Email: Saldanha@jch.co.za
    Address: 13 Platinum Street, Saldanha, 1911
    Postal: PO Box 77, Langebaan, 7357

    Trichardt (Secunda)

    Branch Manager: Wayne Chandler
    Cell: +27 83 326 6118
    Email: WayneC@jch.co.za
    Regional Manager: Nigel Levendale
    Cell: +27 83 327 7097
    Email: NigelL@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 (17) 638 0047
    Fax: +27 (17) 638 1198
    Email: Trichardt@jch.co.za
    Address: 18 Carolus Street, Trichardt, 2300
    Postal: PO Box 203, Trichardt, 2300

    Vanderbijlpark

    Branch Manager: Dean Wepener
    Cell: +27 83 358 4611
    Email: DeanW@jch.co.za
    Regional Manager: Nigel Levendale
    Cell: +27 83 327 7097
    Email: NigelL@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 (16) 986 1295
    Fax: +27 (16) 986 1104
    Email: Vanderbijlpark@jch.co.za
    Address: Delfos Boulevard NW7, Vanderbijlpark, 1911
    Postal: PO Box 14189, Zuurfontein, 1912

    Gaborone | Botswana

    General Manager  Moosa Omar
    Cell: +267 713 2126
    Email: moosao@jch.co.bw
    Branch Manager: Johan Booysen
    Cell: +267 7299 7872
    Email: johanb@jch.co.bw
    Tel: +267 393 2551
    Fax: +267 393 4824
    Address: Corner Western Bypass and Airport Roads, Gaborone
    Postal: PO Box 1466ABG, Gaborone