Contact Us

If you have an enquiry regarding a new project, or if you just simply have a comment or suggestion, then please fill in the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible or alternatively contact us on 0860 CRANES (272637).

  • Contact Information

    Tel: +27 (0) 11 455 9222
    Fax: +27 (0) 11 455 9230
    Address 1 Mountjoy Street, Wilbart, Germiston, 1401
    Postal: PO Box 22, Edenvale, 1610

    Head Office
    EXCO

    Managing Director: Lalith Senarathne
    Email: LalithS@jch.co.za
    Human Resources Executive: Winston Molokomme
    Email: winstonm@jch.co.za
    Business Development Executive: Steve Robson
    Email: stever@jch.co.za
    Maintenance & Technical Executive: Gavin Gaizley
    Email: GavinG@jch.co.za
    Sales Executive: Peter Yaman
    Email: PeterY@jch.co.za
    Health and Safety Executive: Cedric Froneman
    Email: CedricF@jch.co.za

    National Sales Team

    Key Account Manager: Patrick Dalton
    Cell: +27 82 412 8590
    Email: PatrickD@jch.co.za
    Key Account Manager: Janet Barnes
    Cell: +27 82 900 8227
    Email: JanetB@jch.co.za
    Contract Administration: Subashnee Govender
    Email: subashneeg@jch.co.za
    Marketing Administrator: Elmari Snyman
    Email: elmaris@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 11 455 9236

    National Workshop

    Workshop Manager: James Lizemore
    Cell: +27 83 327 7075
    Email: JamesL@jch.co.za
    Service Manager: Steve McCarthy
    Cell: +27 83 645 1812
    Email: SteveM@jch.co.za
    Tel: +27 (11) 455 5050
    Fax: +27 (11) 455 5352
  • Feedback Form